Amaravani award conferred

Jain and natural science scholar Prof Shubhachandra was conferred with Amaravani award in the city on Wednesday.

Rotary Mysuru Midtown had organised an award programme to confer Amaravani award at Rotary auditorium in the city. Noted scholar and thinker Dr T V Venkatachalashastry presented the Amaravani award to Prof Shubhachandra on the occasion.

Rotary President K B Harish, Secretary A N Annayya, Dr M N Bheemesh and others were present.

Leave a Reply



Related Articles