Annual day of Govt HPS celebrated at Kothegala

The annual day of the Government higher primary school at Kothegala in the taluk was celebrated recently. Taluk Panchayat member Prem Kumar inaugurated the celebrations.

Anchor add on

Government employees’ association president Varadaraju, Taluk primary school teachers’ association president B Chennaveerappa, vice-president K B Shivakumar, director T Lokesh, association former president Devarajegowda, Headmaster Ravi, SDMC president K H Varadaraju, C r P Veerabhadrappa and others were present. The students of Government higher primary school at Kothegala presented a dance programme on the occasion.

Leave a Reply



Related Articles