Annual day of Mathrubhumi organisation tomorrow

Mysuru, September 29:- “The 23rd annual day of Mathrubhumi youths association, Bengaluru and award distribution will be held at Rani Bahadur auditorium on September 30. MLA Yatindra Siddaramaiah will inaugurate the programme at 10:30 am. Former minister Gulihatti Shekhar will release an audio,” said president of the association, Dr S Balaji at a press meet at Mysuru press club on Friday.

“Vice-chancellor of Karnataka State Open University (KSOU) Prof D Shivalingaiah will distribute the awards to 17 achievers. Dr B T Banegowda, retired assistant director of horticulture department,  K H Hanumaiah, M S Kumar, Kannada Janapada Parishat president H Kyathanahalli Prakash and others will be present,” he added.

Kyathanahalli Prakash, Basavaraj, Rani Prabha, Amma Ramachandra were present. (MR/KMR).

Leave a Reply



Related Articles