Chandru is Nanjangud YC president

Mysuru, May 19:- Chandru has been elected as the president of Nanjanagud Youth Congress unit. He romped home by 36 votes.

Ayub Khan, Moin Khan, Mohammed Nijamuddin, Chandru and Pradeep Kumar contested the elections. Out of 2375 voters, 958 turned out. Chandru who got 958 votes won by 36 votes, while his nearest rival Ayub Khan got 271 votes.

Friends and followers of Chandru celebrated his victory at Hullahalli circle. (MR/SN).

Leave a Reply



Related Articles