DoctorsHeadlinesHealthKarnatakaMedical ScienceMysore

Doctors of Mysuru city felicitated by Rotary Mysore West

Mysuru, August 12:- Rotary Mysore West celebrated Doctors’ Day at Rotary West Auditorium in the city on Tuesday (August 10). Many renowned doctors of Mysuru city were felicitated on the occasion.

Seen in the above photo (from left): Dr Revanna M, Dr R M Basavaraju, Dr Rajkumar Wadhwa, Dr V Keshava Murthy, Dr S P Yoganna, Dr C D Sreenivas Murthy, Dr Prakash, Dr Lakshmegowda, Dr Thibbegowda C D, Dr Sonia Mandappa A, Dr P Shastara and Dr A R Renuka Prasad, office-bearers of Rotary Mysore West and Inner Wheel Club of Mysore West. The persons in standing position are PDG Rtn G K Balakrishnan, PDG Rtn R Krishna, Rtn Dr Chandra, President, Rtn Dr S A Mohan Krishna, Secretary, Rtn Gangadhara Gowda P, Treasurer, Rtn G K Sudheendra, Director, Club Services; PP Rtn B S Sridhara Raje Urs, Bulletin editor from Rotary Mysore West and Ann Bhavani Chandra, President; Ann Shwetha Krishna, Secretary; Ann Suma Gangadhara Gowda, Treasurer from Inner Wheel Club of Mysore West and others. (NGB)

Leave a Reply



Related Articles