Dr Ambedkar Socialist Democratic Party announces candidates’ list

Mysuru, April 10:- Dr Ambedkar Socialist Democratic Party announced its list of candidates for the Karnataka Assembly elections slated for May 12.

State president of the party CM Nagaraj announced the list of candidates for Varuna, Gundlupet, Chamarajanagar, Nanjangud, Hanur and other constituencies at a press meet held at Mysuru Press Club on Monday.

“Candidates of the party will contest from all the 224 constituencies in the state. The state is going backwards due to the selfish motives of politicians and their unethical practices. Our party aims at giving a good governance in the state. Those who wish to contest from the party and those who have been denied ticket from other parties are welcome to join the party accepting our ideology. Interested may call cell: 9880447698, 8296437659,” he added.

Vishwakarma Pandit Gopalaswamy, Venkatesh and Katalaraya were present at the press meet. (KMR, NGB)

Leave a Reply



Related Articles