Four election observers appointed for MCC polls

Mysuru, August 28:- State Election Commission has appointed four observers for the election to be held for all 65 wards of the Mysuru City Corporation (MCC) on August 31.

Deputy Secretary of the state government will be in-charge of MCC Ward 1 – 65 (email: [email protected], 9448773875), deputy commissioner of BBMP, Dr Soujanya will be in-charge of MCC Ward number 1-32 ([email protected], 9902433880), Madikeri – Mysuru special land acquisition officer A Devaraj will look after MCC Ward number 33-49 ([email protected], 9845251471), Regional Commissioner of Food and Civil Supplies Department Kavitha Rajaram will be observing MCC Ward number 50-65 ([email protected], 9844120212).

The public can complain of illegal activities and violation of the code of conduct to the observers. (MR/KS).

Leave a Reply



Related Articles