Kodagu Golf Open Championship -2016 inaugurated

Kodagu Golf Open Championship -2016 sponsored by Association Of Kodagu Golfers of JWGC was inaugurated by Dr P A Kushalappa, President Of Kodagu Golfers Association of JWGC at JW Golf Club on Saturday. Around 220 golfers participated in this event. Dr M S Ranganath, president, JWGC, DR Abraham Thomas, secretary, JWGC, C B Chengappa, secretary, Association Of Kodagu Golfers of JWGC, C S Ravishankar, treasurer, JWGC, M B Nanaiah, treasurer, Association Of Kodagu Golfers of JWGC, P M Ganapathy, past president, JWGC, Dr N M Caveriappa, past president, JWGC, Dr S L Narayana, chairman, Tournament Sub Committee, JWGC, A S Somesh, committee member, JWGC, P C Uthaiah, committee member, JWGC and others were present.

Leave a Reply



Related Articles