KPL 2018: Mysuru Warriors retain four players

Mysuru, July 17:- NR Group, the owners of Mysuru Warriors on Tuesday announced the list of four players retained for Karnataka Premier League – KPL 2018.

Mysuru Warriors retained emerging fast bowler Vyshak Vijay Kumar, and Mysuru’s own boy J Suchith, a left arm spinner with both state and IPL experience. They also retained two other players from Mysuru, SP Manjunath, a pro on the circuit and BN Bhareth, a Mysuru state player.

“This year we have retained Suchith J, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Manjunath SP and Bhareth NP in Mysuru Warriors for KPL’s seventh season. These players come with experiences which, we believe will help the team. We are extremely happy with these retentions. Looking forward to an exciting season of KPL,” said Arjun Ranga, owner of Mysuru Warriors and managing director of Cycle Pure Agarbathies. -KK

Leave a Reply


Related Articles

Check Also