Kukkarahalli Govt School to get two new classrooms

MLA Vasu oversaw the groundbreaking ceremony of two classrooms at MHRT 109 adopted Kukkarahalli School. Past RT India President Tr Harish Shenoy, Chairman MHRT 109 Dr Harsha, Area Chairman Tr Kailash, AST Tr Mayur Shah, ACP Cr Kavya Kailash, Past LC India National Secretary Treasurer Cr Namrata Shenoy, LC India President Cr Masuma Vagh, Area Projects Conveners Tr, Mahesh & Cr Sangeetha, tablers of MHRT 109 and circlers of MHLC 109. The project is estimated to be completed at the cost of Rs 14 lakh.

Leave a Reply



Related Articles