Logo of State Convention of Journalists released

Mysuru, February 18:- District In-charge and Higher Education Minister G T Devegowda released the logo of the 34th State Convention of Journalists to be held at Suttur. The logo was released on the occasion of Kumbhamela at Tirumakudalu on Sunday. The minister wished the convention all the success.

The convention will be held in Suttur on March 1 and 2.

Seer Somanatha of Adichunchanagiri branch mutt released the website of the event and MLA Dr Yatindra Siddaramaiah released the app.

MLA Ashwin Kumar and Zilla Panchayat president Sa Ra Nandish released the poster.

Additional Deputy Commissioner B R Poornima, assistant director of News and Public Relations Department R Raju, president of Karnataka Working Journalists’ Association Shivananda Tagaduru, Mysuru District Journalists’ Association president C K Mahendra, vice president Kote Manju, treasurer Dakshina Murthy, and others were present. (MR/KS).

Leave a Reply



Related Articles