MLA Nagendra casts his vote in Lok Sabha elections

Mysuru, April 18:- Chamaraja Constituency Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) MLA L Nagendra along with his family members cast their votes on Thursday (April 18) at Balodyana Vidya Samsthe at Jayanagar in the city in the Lok Sabha elections to Mysuru-Kodagu Constituency.

Addressing media persons after exercising his franchise, a confident Nagendra said that BJP candidate Pratap Simha will easily win from the Mysuru-Kodagu Lok Sabha Constituency with at least a margin of one lakh votes. (NGB, KS)

Leave a Reply



Related Articles