MUDA chairman D Dhruvakumar, KEA chairman B Siddaraju felicitated by Hotel Owners’ Association

The monthly meeting of Hotel Owners’ Association and Hotel Owners’ Charitable Trust was held at Hotel Lobo’s Courtyard, Bogadi Ring Road, here, on Tuesday.

Narayangowda C, President, Hotel Owners’ Association and Ravishastri, President, Hotel Owners’ Association Charitable Trust, appealed MUDA chairman D Dhruvakumar to allot a Civic Amenity (CA) site to the association to build a community hall for its members. D Dhruvakumar and B Siddaraju, chairman, Karnataka Exhibition Authority, Mysuru, were felicitated on the occasion.

Earlier, Narayanagowda C, welcomed the gathering. Subramanya R Tantri, Secretary, Hotel Owners’ Association Charitable Trust, read the minutes of the meeting and briefed the members of the association. Kiran Tantri, Joint  Secretary, Hotel Owners’ Association proposed vote of thanks.


Leave a Reply



Related Articles