Local SportsSports

Mysore masters athletes

The Mysore masters athletes, who won medals  in the men’s and women’s sections, representing Karnataka in the 37th National Masters athletic championship 2015-16 held at Mysore recently. Mysore District Masters Athletic Association President Sumana Narasima Murthy and Secretary P G Sathyanarayan are also seen in the picture.

Leave a Reply


Related Articles