Mysuru ZP planning committee elections on June 30

Mysuru, May 30:- The elections to elect the members of the Mysuru district planning commission will be held on June 30 at ZP auditorium. The nominations can be filed from 11 am to 3 pm between June 5 and June 16. The nomination verification will be held on June 19. June 22, 3 pm will be the last date for taking back the nominations. (NBN)

Leave a Reply


Related Articles