Nation Builders Award ceremony held

Nation Builders Award ceremony was held at Rotary Mysore Brindavan, Central hall, Mysore, recently.

Prof M B Ranganah, former director ISTE,  New Delhi was the chief guest of the programme. Rtn Ananthraj Urs, Assistant Governor, Zone-7,  rtn S R Swamy, President, Rotary Central, Mysore, Indira Ballal, President, Rotary Mysore (east), Rtn Raghavendra K S President, Rotary Mysore, Brindavan, rtn N P Balaji, president, Rotary Mysore Royal, rtn Gopal C, President, Rotary Mysore, South east, were the dignitaries present.

Teachers were felicitated by the chief guest on this occasion.

Leave a Reply



Related Articles