New office-bearers of MTA; MLAs Ramadas, Nagendra feted

Mysuru, June 28:- The 16th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Mysuru Travels Association (MTA) was held at Hotel Ruchi The Prince in the city on Wednesday.

B S Prashanth was unanimously elected as the president of the association for the eighth time in a row. Shivalingiah was elected as the vice president, A C Ravi as secretary, Vinod as joint secretary, Arun Kumar as treasurer and J P Urs as the PRO (public relations officer).

The association honoured newly elected MLAs S A Ramadas and L Nagendra on the occasion. -KK

Leave a Reply


Related Articles