New Office bearers of Mysore Science Center (MSC)

Eight new office bearers have been nominated to the Mysore Science Centre(MSC). Mysore science centre which was started with main objective to popularize Science among Children and general public as nominated eight new office bearers with effect from 15th June. The newly elected president is Prof P Venkataramaiah, Former Vice Chancellor of Kuvempu University, secretary is HariPrasad, Former Scientist CFTRI, Treasurer is Prof A T Bhashyam, Former Professor, JCE,  A S Satish, Secretary, Chamber of Commerce as Trustee, Dr N N Prahallada, Former Professor, Regional Institute of Education, NCERT as the Trustee,,Dr Bhgyalakshmi, Former Chief Scientist CFTRI as the Trustee,R Anantharamu, Former Science Teacher as  the Trustee and M R Srinivasan as the Convener Mysore Science Center.

Leave a Reply


Related Articles