New office-bearers of Rotary Central Mysore installed

New office-bearers for Rotary Central Mysore were inducted at a ceremony organised at a private hotel, here recently. Rtn S R Swamy was elected as its new president for the year 2016-17.

Rtn PDG M Lakshminarayan inducted Shivaji Rao Yadav as Rotarian. He released the new roaster, launched the website and a mobile App of Rotary Central Mysore.

The incoming president of Inner Wheel Club of Rotary Central Ann Chandrika Sudhir and incoming vice president Ann Sowmya Dinesh released new telephone index. Zonal Lieutenant, Rtn Renu Yamadgni released the year planner and Rtn Anantharaje Urs released the bulletin on the occasion.

Outgoing President Rtn Shivakumar, Past President Rtn A R Ravindra Bhat, Secretary Rtn Balaji, Rtn K Sriram, Rtn S R Swamy and cine actor Sudha Belavadi were present on the occasion.


Leave a Reply



Related Articles