New office bearers of Inner wheel club of Mysore north

Mysuru, July 25:- New office bearers have been elected for the inner wheel club of Mysore north for the year 2017-18.

The office bearers are President – Pushpalatha G P ,  Vice President  Rajini Swamy, Secretary  Ashwini prashanth, Joint Secretary – Sudha Mallesh, Treasurer – Chitra, ISO – Nagarathna M S.

The installation was done by the installing officer PDC Nayana Achappa in presence of District Chairman Jayashree M Urs.

Leave a Reply



Related Articles