New Team for Rajasthan Youth Club – TAKE PHOTO BIG

Ashish Sethiya was elected as Founder President Rajasthan Youth Club [RYC] during the first general body meeting to elect the new Board Members held recently.
The Board members for the year 2016 are Tarun Kanted-Secretary, Gaurav Jain-Vice President, Dinesh Jain- Treasurer and Akash Srisrimaal as Joint Secretary.
The acceptance speech was rendered by Ashish Sethiya. He thanked the election officer and all the founder members of RYC for the support extended. Secretary Tarun Kanted proposed the vote of thanks. The first Installation Ceremony of the Club will be held in city on July 3rd 2016 for which Akash Srisrimaal has been appointed as Project Director, according to a press release.
Treasurer Dinesh Jain, Election Officer Jay Salecha, President Ashish Sethiya, Secretary Tarun Kanted, Joint Secretary Akash Srisrimaal along with the founder members of RYC.

Leave a Reply



Related Articles