Office-bearers appointed for Savita Samaja

Mysuru, March 13:- The newly appointed office bearers of Savita Samaja were handed over appointment letters at Mysuru Press Club on Tuesday.

District president of the association, N R Nagesh distributed the letters to the office-bearers and said the organisation has no misunderstanding among its wings.

Seer Basavananda of Hebbala Basava Kendra called upon the community members to work hard to uplift the community.

MD Rajesh has been appointed as the chairperson of Chamundeshwari Constituency, D Mahendra as the president of Krishnaraja Constituency, Srinivas as NR Constituency president. V Manjunath has been appointed as city president and M Prakash as vice president.

New office-bearers were felicitated on the occasion. (MR/KMR).

Leave a Reply



Related Articles