Players for U-19 KSCA inter-zonal tournament announced

Mysuru Zone Team has announced its team for the Under-19 KSCA (Karnataka State Cricket Association) inter-zonal matches to be held in Bengaluru.

Nikin Jose is selected as captain, Saishiv Narayan as vice-captain and Dheemanth B as wicket keeper. Other players selected to represent Mysuru zone team are Kishan S Bedare, Gowtham Sagar, K B Nandan, Madhu Prasad, Utham Aiyappa M, Yodhan Hruday G S, Shashank K, Tushar Hari Krishna, Shreyas M, Ankith S, Chetha L R and Yashas G L.

K R Pavan is selected as the team coach while G V Ravi is the manager of the team.

Leave a Reply



Related Articles