2nd PU re-examination from June 11 to 20

Mysuru, June 8:- The re-examination for 2nd year Pre-University students will be held at seven centres in the city from June 11 to 20.

To avoid malpractices and unwanted happenings, section 144 will be implemented from 6 am to 6 pm.

The examination will be held at Sarada Vilasa PU College, Krishnamurthypuram; St Philomena’s College, Bannimantap; D Banumaiah PU College, Maharaja PU College, SBRR Mahajana PU College, JSS Women’s PU College and Maharani college. (MR/KS)

Leave a Reply



Related Articles