Rajyotsava award winners to be feted

‘Kadambaranga’, theatre troupe of Mysuru is organising a book release ceremony along with felicitation programme for the Rajyotsava award winners, said Rajshekhar, chief, Kadambaranga.

The programme is scheduled for November 17, at 5.30pm at Shriranga vedike, Rangayana. Books written by Dr Nanda Kumarswamy and Dr H M Kumarswamy will be released on the occasion. Renowned dancer Jyothi Hegde will be the chief guest of the programme and Rajshekhar Kadamba will preside over the function.

Leave a Reply



Related Articles