Rotary Mysore office bearers installed

The installation ceremony of office bearers for Rotary Mysore was held in the city on Friday. The event was held at Hotel Pai Vista and the chief guest was Assistant Governor. Rotarian K G Anantharaja Urs of Rotary District 3181.

The installation ceremony was done in a unique way for the first time where the installing officers were the parents of the respective office bearers. A few office bearers were installed by the Assistant Governor.

The installed officers are: Sargent At Arms Rtn Santhosh V, Director Club Service Rtn Ravishankar D, Director International Service Rtn PHF Ramachandra Raje Urs, Joint Secretary Rtn PHF Chetan V, Treasurer  Rtn Sumeeth G S, Secretary Rtn Manjesh Kumar S,  President Rtn PHF M R Rajaram, AG Rtn PHF K G Anantharaja Urs, IPP Rtn PHF H S Venkatesh, Vice President Rtn PHF C K Sabareeshan, President Elect Rtn PHF Shantha Murthy K R, Director Vocational Service Rtn PHF Amir Vagh, Director Community Service Rtn Prashanth M P, Director Youth Service Rtn Pradeep Kashyap, and Editor and Web Master  Rtn Arun B R.

Attachments area

Leave a Reply



Related Articles