Siddaramaiah will be defeated in Chamundeshwari Constituency: AP Ranganath

Mysuru, March 29:- “Siddaramaiah-led Congress government has failed on all fronts. He will lose the election against G T Devegowda of Janata Dal (Secular) in Chamundeshwari Constituency,” said JD(S) Legal Cell state president A P Ranganath at a press meet held at Mysuru Press Club on Thursday.

He said that he has instructed the members of the cell to make the advocates understand the stipend given by JD(S) state president H D Kumaraswamy to advocates when he was the chief minister.

JD(S) has announced a list of office-bearers of the legal cell.

Satish is nominated the president of T Narasipur cell, P Vinay Kumar to Nanjanagud, D R Mahesh to H D Kote, J S Nagaraj for Periyapattana.

S G Yashaswini has been appointed as joint secretary of the state cell. Nagarathna, Shivakumar, G N Narayana Gowda and Madesh have been nominated as vice presidents.

Mohan, Murali and Sunil have been nominated as vice presidents and Sandeep as secretary.

District wing president Palaksha, Pradeep Kumar and Ravichandregowda were present. (KMR, NGB)

Leave a Reply



Related Articles