Teresian Pre – University College Investiture Ceremony held

Investiture function for the elected council members of the year 2016-17 was organised by Teresian PU College, recently.

Regina P Malaki, Deputy Director (In-charge), Pre University Education Board, Mysuru district was the Chief Guest.  She motivated the student leaders to take up their responsibility as an honour and challenge.

Anjali, Manger, Teresian Institutions, in her presidential remarks, stressed the students to make use of the opportunities that come along their way.

Administrator Dr Genevieve, Director Sajitha, Principal of Teresian College Prof V K Jose, Principal of Teresian PU College Prafula and others were Present.

 Elected Members:

President – Martina Mathew, II EBAC, Vice President – Elison Vicky, II PCMB, Secretary – Hindushree, II HEBA, Treasurer – Hajira Sakeena, II HEBA,  Cultural Secretary –  Preeksha M B, II PCBH, Sports Secretary – Lavanya B N, II EBAC, Asst. Sports Secretary – Spandana B S, I PCMC, Co-opted Member: Rida,  I PCBH,  Pereira Akshitha, I PCMB, Jeevika S,  I PCMB, Priya Evangeline, I PCMB, Carmel Angelia,  I PCBH, Jennifer Roseline,  I PCMB, Yashaswini,  I PCMB, Syeda Rida E Fathima,

Leave a Reply



Related Articles