Changes in MUDA beneficiaries list

Mysuru, August 7:- The general meeting of MUDA was held under the stewardship chairman Dhruvakumar.

The meeting decided to provide exchanged sites to the 10 beneficiaries who have requested a change due to split sites. The meeting decided  to finalise the list of beneficiaries of sites in R T Nagar and other private layouts.

Deputy speaker of Vidhana Parishat, Marithibbegowda, MLA Vasu, G T Devegowda, Ramesh Bandisiddegowda, MLC Sandesh Nagaraj, Srikantegowda, Dharmasena, Commissioner Dr Mahesh and others were present. (GK)

Leave a Reply



Related Articles