Voter list announced for Council polls

Mysuru, June 2:- “The list of voters and voting booths for the Legislative Council to be held for southern teachers’ constituency on June 8 has been published on the website of Mysuru district, It also includes the information of polling booths as well,” said Deputy Commissioner Abhiram G Shankar.

He said that the Election Commission of India has extended the polling time and voters can vote between 7 am and 5 pm. (MR/KS).

Leave a Reply



Related Articles