Local SportsSports

Winners of Wadiyar Cricket Cup-2016

Mayor B L Bhyrappa with Friends Eleven Cricket Club members who won the Wadiyar Cricket Cup-2016 held at JP Nagar Puttaraj Gavai stadium held on March 6. Captain of the team Bharath Dhanraj is seen with his teammates in a joyous mood. While VCC and Moon Star Cricket won second and third runners up trophies respectively. Shivakumar won the Best Bowler Award.

Leave a Reply


Related Articles